Commercial Assignment!

 

 

Inspo: Nike Ad by hockeygirl-39 on DeviantArt

 

Nike prove the motto of good advertising – Just do it. | Nike, Nike ad, Mens nike shoes

 

DAANIS: High Top Cool Nike Shoes For Boys

The company I’m representing was the Nike air Jordan. The product that I’m advertising for this company is Nike air Jordan shoes. The target audience os mainly for those who loves shoes that usually come from Nike, or in other words “sneaker heads”.  I would expect this advertisement in a Nike Air Jordan video (like if it was a video it would be in it) but mainly like on their sites or media. The lighting I chose to use was the lighting strobe which made the picture come out good. I needed one of my good shoes and great editing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *