PAINTING WITH LIGHT

 

 

 

 

See the source image

How I think they achieved this photo was by having a very very VERY slow shutterspeed. They had people draw these in the back when the person was taking the photo. They had to draw really fast because the shutterspeed thing doesn’t last that long. I applauded them for how fast they did this because if I were to do this, I would’ve failed miserably. I bet they had to take more than one take because of how Fast they had to get it in the shutterspeed. I also think that they had to take advantage of the darkness because if it was in the light the lights (that were used in the photo), would’ve not been seeable. I also think they used the trees because it made the background appear darker. And lastly, they used multiple people to do this so they can both get the drawing and so they can get the people in the lights.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *