Collage about me

 

Kermit the frog is one of the inside jokes me and my friends have with each other, which is why I decided to add it to my collage. My first-ish anime was “Your Lie in April”. My favorite animes as of right now is Jujutsu Kaisen and demon slayer. My favorite artist’s as of right now would be the weekend, and Steve lacy.  I also really enjoy Marvel comics as as well as the movies!! Love binging them with my friends when its  movie night, while drinking Boba.

I do track and field and love the sport, I also enjoy the book called “the silent patient”. The plot twist at the end is insane, and the book brings me chills every time. My favorite game I have downloaded was life is strange 2, talks about global issues, mental issue, and has a overall great message. I enjoy baking mostly, but cooking is fun too. I like taking photos of nature, and love growing plants. I like learning new things in math and biology.  And last but not least, although I’m not a fan of being on my phone all day, the app I’ve been on the most recently is Tik Tok.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *